Ovation Awards: Video Interviews

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Teagan Rose – Nominated for Best Leading Actress in a Play: Amy in Dry Land

Ahmed Best – Ovation Honors Winner for Fight Choreography: Blueberry Toast (Echo Theatre Company)

Ebony Repertory Theatre: 5 Guys Named Moe

Alana Dietze – Nominated for Best Director: Dry Land (Center Theatre Group)

Ella Joyce – Nominated for Best Actress in a Featured Role: King Hedley II

Jason Dirden – Nominated for Best Lead Actor for a Large Theatre: Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom (Mark Taper Forum)

Kari Hayter – Nominated for Best Direction of an Intimate Musical: Urinetown Parade

Jason Paige – Nominated for Best Featured Actor in a Musical: For the Record: Scorcese – American Crime Requiem (The Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts)

Carole Eglash-Kosoff : When Jazz Had the Blues (Matrix Theatre)

Marc Macalintal – Nominated for Best Music Direction: Next to Normal (East West Players)

Nicholas Acciani – Nominated for Scenic Design & Video/Projection Design: 33 Variations (Actors Co-op)

Cameron Combe – Nominated for Sound Design in a Intimate Theatre: Our Town (Actors Co-op)


@ This Stage Staff

@ This Stage Staff